AGM – Board Officers elected

We are pleased to announce that the following members were elected as Board Officers at the recent BGA AGM:From left to right:Simon Scott – General SecretaryMathew Spiller – ChairmanPeter Atchison – TreasurerPeter Henderson – Vice Chairman

BGA Sponsors Gas Membrane Installer of the Year Award

The BGA are proud to sponsor the Gas Membrane Installer of the Year award.Professional gas membrane installation is fundamental for the development of the industry, so it is only fitting that an award should be given to recognise an exceptional installer.